Standing Committees

Audit Committee - 

to be announced

Moose Charities Committee - 

Greg Kirby

Financial Review Committee - 

Debra Ware

Membership Committee - 


Application Review Committee - 


Heart of the Community Committee - 

Richard Cabell Sr.

Loss Prevention Committee - 

Rex Hammond

Communications Committee - 

Richard Cabel Sr.

Government Relations Committee - 

Robbie Robertson

Activities Committee - 

to be announced

Moose Legion Committee - 

Richard Cabell Sr.

Ritual Committee - 

to be announced

Fellowship Committee - 

to be announced

Special Committees

Bingo Committee - 

Manager Patty Bryant and Bobby Glass

Newsletter Editor - 

Tom Payne

Endowment Fund - 

to be announced

Building and Grounds - 

to be announced

Historical - 

Carl Overstreet


Heather Brennan